As a G Suite administrator, you can control how much calendar information people in your organization can share externally. You can also set the default level of sharing within your organization.
To share your own calendar, go instead to Share your calendar with someone.
If you have multiple organizational units, select the one you want to set sharing for.
If you lower the external sharing level, people outside your organization may lose access to calendars they could previously see.
If you change the internal sharing level, the change applies to new calendars and to existing calendars if the user hasn't customized their own calendar settings.
You'll see the same options as for primary calendars. You just can't set them for individual organizational units.
It can take up to 24 hours for your changes to take effect.
To update existing calendars: